Chrys Platsis

Chrys Platsis

Chrys Platsis Senior Consultant • Engineering & Technical cplatsis@aplin.com • 905-247-5122 Search Jobs Hire with Aplin Our Services Temporary & Contract Staffing Execute essential projects to meet critical deliverables with the right short-term staff. Learn More Permanent/Direct Hire Search Access hidden talent to evaluate every possible candidate for the best long-term hire. Learn More ITRecruitment…

Read More

Carlan Wilbon

Carlan Wilbon

Carlan Wilbon Senior Consultant • Office, Accounting & Finance, IT, Healthcare cwilbon@aplin.com • 204-201-4012 Search Jobs Hire with Aplin Our Services Temporary & Contract Staffing Execute essential projects to meet critical deliverables with the right short-term staff. Learn More Permanent/Direct Hire Search Access hidden talent to evaluate every possible candidate for the best long-term hire.…

Read More

Charlotte Kimble

Charlotte Kimble

Charlotte Kimble Senior Consultant • Office Professionals/Human Resources/IT ckimble@aplin.com • 306-665-1385 Search Jobs Hire with Aplin Our Services Temporary & Contract Staffing Execute essential projects to meet critical deliverables with the right short-term staff. Learn More Permanent/Direct Hire Search Access hidden talent to evaluate every possible candidate for the best long-term hire. Learn More ITRecruitment…

Read More

Victoria Kinakin-Liew

Victoria Kinakin Liew

Victoria Kinakin-Liew Senior Consultant • Industrial vliew@aplin.com • 780-229-2017 Search Jobs Hire with Aplin Our Services Temporary & Contract Staffing Execute essential projects to meet critical deliverables with the right short-term staff. Learn More Permanent/Direct Hire Search Access hidden talent to evaluate every possible candidate for the best long-term hire. Learn More ITRecruitment Secure skilled…

Read More

Drea Larson

Drea Larson Recruiter

Drea Larson Senior Consultant • Accounting & Finance dlarson@aplin.com • 780-229-2004 Search Jobs Hire with Aplin Our Services Temporary & Contract Staffing Execute essential projects to meet critical deliverables with the right short-term staff. Learn More Permanent/Direct Hire Search Access hidden talent to evaluate every possible candidate for the best long-term hire. Learn More ITRecruitment…

Read More

Trish O’Quinn

Trish O’Quinn Senior Consultant • Human Resources toquinn@aplin.com • 905-247-5105 Search Jobs Hire with Aplin Our Services Temporary & Contract Staffing Execute essential projects to meet critical deliverables with the right short-term staff. Learn More Permanent/Direct Hire Search Access hidden talent to evaluate every possible candidate for the best long-term hire. Learn More ITRecruitment Secure…

Read More

Rob Thomas

Rob Thomas Staffing

Rob Thomas Senior Consultant • Sales & Marketing rthomas@aplin.com • 403-351-2434 Search Jobs Hire with Aplin Our Services Temporary & Contract Staffing Execute essential projects to meet critical deliverables with the right short-term staff. Learn More Permanent/Direct Hire Search Access hidden talent to evaluate every possible candidate for the best long-term hire. Learn More ITRecruitment…

Read More

Suzanne Gosse

Suzanne Gosse

Suzanne Gosse Senior Consultant • Sales & Marketing/Legal Professionals sgosse@aplin.com • 780-229-2005 Search Jobs Hire with Aplin Our Services Temporary & Contract Staffing Execute essential projects to meet critical deliverables with the right short-term staff. Learn More Permanent/Direct Hire Search Access hidden talent to evaluate every possible candidate for the best long-term hire. Learn More…

Read More