Chisom Chukwu

Chisom Chukwu Recruiter cchukwu@aplin.com • 905-247-5119 Chisom is a recruiter specializing in placing professionals for organizations across Canada, based in the Greater Toronto Area. She brings 2 years of account management and customer service experience to her role at Aplin. A motivated professional, Chisom delivers quality and provides exceptional service to her candidates. Chisom holds…

Read More

Jason Leahy

Jason Leahy Recruiter jleahy@aplin.com • 905-247-5120 Jason specializes in placing contract professionals for organizations across Canada based in the Greater Toronto Area. Strategically minded and highly motivated, Jason brings over 9 years of experience in customer service and banking to his role at Aplin. His proven track record of success and interpersonal skills make him…

Read More

Tiffany Alejandro

Tiffany Alejandro Recruiter talejandro@aplin.com • 905-247-5118 Tiffany specializes in placing permanent IT professionals across Canada based in the Greater Toronto Area. She is proactive and well-organized and brings over 10 years of entrepreneurial and recruiting experience to her role as a Technical Recruiter. Tiffany has extensive account management and relationship-building background and delivers quality, tailored…

Read More

Jessica Zhang

Jessica Zhang Recruiter jzhang@aplin.com • 403-351-2435 Based in Calgary, Jessica is an Information Technology recruiter specializing in the placement of IT contract professionals for organizations across Canada. Bilingual in Mandarin, Jessica brings over 5 years of management experience to our Information Technology division. An avid volunteer, she is part of the Donor Centre team with…

Read More

Alyson Wong

Alyson Wong Recruiter awong@aplin.com • 403-351-2447 Alyson focuses on recruiting for Information Technology positions across Canada. Based in Calgary, she brings over 6 years of previous recruitment and sales experience. She is customer service driven with a passion for building, maintaining and strengthening relationships with top talent in the market. Job Search Alyson’s Latest Jobs…

Read More

Hodan Shire

Hodan Shire Recruiter hshire@aplin.com • 780-229-2003 Hodan is a recruiter specializing in placing contract IT professionals across Canada. She brings technical acumen and over 3 years of sales experience to her role at Aplin. A dedicated professional, Hodan focuses on providing her candidates with an exceptional recruitment experience. Hodan holds a Bachelor of Commerce degree…

Read More

Channing Thyssen

Channing Thyssen Recruiter cthyssen@aplin.com • 902-334-6000 Channing is an Information Technology recruiter based in Atlantic Canada. She brings over 5 years of experience in customer service, accounting, and administration to her role at Aplin. A motivated professional with exceptional interpersonal skills, Channing delivers quality service and commitment to her candidates. Channing holds a diploma in…

Read More

Aleksandra Popadyniec

Aleksandra Popadyniec Recruiter apopadyniec@aplin.com • 905-247-5111 Aleksandra specializes in Permanent Search, placing human resources professionals throughout Ontario and the Atlantic Region. She brings over 7 years of sales and recruiting experience to her role at Aplin. Her strengths include building relationships and strong business acumen. Aleksandra holds an Honours Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology…

Read More

Mohammad Qais Momand

Mohammad Qais Momand Recruiter mqais@aplin.com • 905-247-5107 A self-motivated and results-driven professional, Mohammad Qais brings over 5 years of HR experience to his role. He has a proven track record of providing outstanding operational, expert and transformational human resources management and recruitment for small and large organizations. Mohammad Qais holds a Bachelor of Science degree…

Read More

Abdelmalek Ait Mehdi

Abdelmalek Ait Mehdi Recruiter amehdi@aplin.com • 438-858-4780 Abdel is an Information Technology recruiter based in Montreal. He brings over 4 years of experience in recruiting and leadership to his role at Aplin. Abdel has a proven track record of success and interpersonal skills that make him a true professional in relationship management. Trilingual, Abdel is…

Read More