Kayla McIsaac

Kayla McIsaac Consultant • Accounting & Finance kmcisaac@aplin.com • 204-201-4103 Kayla specializes in the placement of permanent Accounting & Finance professionals for organizations across Canada. She brings over 9 years of sales and customer relationship management experience to her role at Aplin. A motivated professional, Kayla delivers quality and commitment to her candidates and clients.…

Read More

Deborah Sutherland

Deborah Sutherland Consultant • Sales & Marketing dsutherland@aplin.com • 306-665-1381 Deborah brings a proven track record and 20 years of sales experience to her recruitment role focusing on placing Sales & Marketing professionals throughout Saskatchewan area. Building long term relationships is her passion, focused on delivering exceptional results with unique prescriptive and strategic insight. She…

Read More

Sushant Shah

Sushant Shah Consultant • Engineering & Technical/Supply Chain & Operations sshah@aplin.com • 613-691-5203 Sushant specializes in placing Engineering, Technical and Supply Chain professionals throughout the Ottawa region. He brings 5+ years of experience in recruiting, marketing and engineering to his role at Aplin. Sushant’s analytical background resulting from his engineering experience and his enthusiastic attitude…

Read More

Rachael Pineau

Rachael Pineau Consultant • Office Professionals rpineau@aplin.com • 403-351-2438 Rachael specializes in the placement of administrative office professionals throughout Calgary and the surrounding areas in various industry sectors. Her previous experience of 13 years as an administrator grants her an in-depth understanding of our clients’ talent needs and enables her to help candidates succeed and…

Read More

Suzanne Noesgaard

Suzanne Noesgaard Consultant • Engineering & Technical/Supply Chain & Operations snoesgaard@aplin.com • 306-665-1384 Suzanne specializes in placing Engineering and Technical professionals throughout the Saskatchewan Region. She brings over 18 years of sales and customer service experience to her role. Prior to joining Aplin, Suzanne focused on outside sales in manufacturing, retail and construction. She has…

Read More

Gezamin Manuel

Gezamin Manuel Consultant • Engineering & Technical/Supply Chain & Operations gmanuel@aplin.com • 905-247-5119 Gezamin specializes in recruiting Engineering & Technical professionals in the Greater Toronto Area. With over 4 years of recruitment experience, she is a highly motivated professional who excels at building long-lasting customer and candidate relationships. Gezamin holds a Master’s degree in Human…

Read More

Véronique Fournier

Véronique Fournier Consultant • Engineering & Technical/Supply Chain & Operations vfournier@aplin.com • 780-229-2024 Véronique brings over 14 years of experience as an accomplished military engineering officer to her role as a consultant with Aplin. With experience spanning senior leadership, project management, facilities management, asset management, asset reliability and engineering management, she is uniquely positioned to…

Read More

Mary Cyriac

Mary Cyriac Consultant • Engineering & Technical/Sales & Marketing mcyriac@aplin.com • 905-247-5113 Mary specializes in the placement of mid to senior level Engineering & Technical professionals throughout the Greater Toronto Area. With over 7 years of HR and staffing industry experience, Mary has sourced Senior Executive professionals for a variety of sectors that includes Accounting,…

Read More